Customer Login

Lost password?

View your shopping cart

Contest Results

Contest Results

The winner of the 1st annual 3 Mile Harbor poetry book prize is:

Marisol Baca for Tremor


The finalists are:

Rita Banerjee for Echo in Four Beats

Mary Fister for Quick to Bolt

Jerome Gagnon for Uncertain Fire

Charles Kell for The Haruspicators

Robert Okaji for Where the Called Numbers Meet

Drew Pisarra for Poems for Fassbinder


The 3 Mile Harbor Press congratulates both winner and finalists!